skip to main content
School Council

Select A New Community Service

School Council


   Morningside Elementary School Council





Jason Hancock, Parent, Chairperson


Jenna Brown, Parent, Vice Chairperson


Yolanda Felder, Teacher, Secretary


Deandra Harris, Parent


Mandy Tannehill, Teacher




2017 - 2018 Meeting Dates

All meetings are held at 5:30 in the Media Center at Morningside Elementary


October 17


January 9


March 13


May 2



2016-2017 Meeting Dates


October 25


January 10


March 7


May 2



2015 -2016 Meeting Dates


September 15  Meeting Agenda  Meeting Minutes


December 8  Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes


February 11  Meeting Agenda Meeting Mintues


May 17 Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes